STaR Guild

The official forum boards for the Rumble Fighter Guild, STaR

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

Yo, I need to trade some one

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
DarkFlash
Ambitous STaR
Ambitous STaR

PostSubject: Yo, I need to trade some one   Mon Aug 24, 2009 9:30 pm

Im trading 230 astros (ONLY TO GUILDIES) for lucha libre. Im a guild veteran, so plz dont mark me as shady, I understand where your coming from but Ive done several trades with strangers and involved me going first. And quite frankly im tired of it so just plz be willing to go first. That is if you want to trade. For those who DONT wanna trade, you guys have no business putting stupid comments about anything that I wrote so just respect that. Thank you.

And for the new guys who havent added me yet. Plz do, IGN: DarkFlash level: 38.
skill level: Ownage XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile
KidSTaR-CEO
Rushing STaR
Rushing STaR

PostSubject: Re: Yo, I need to trade some one   Mon Aug 24, 2009 9:42 pm

IGN KidRush Lvl: 47 Skill lvl: PURE OWNAGE bABY
and dark i might trade u if i can get the cash cuz i want shamen XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DarkFlash
Ambitous STaR
Ambitous STaR

PostSubject: Re: Yo, I need to trade some one   Mon Aug 24, 2009 9:51 pm

Go online right now.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DarkFlash
Ambitous STaR
Ambitous STaR

PostSubject: Re: Yo, I need to trade some one   Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:44 pm

Ok, you know what. Ill even go first. I changed my mind. But if you guys double cross me (which seeing as you guys are my guildies you shouldnt.) Ill get pissed and you guys will probably be kicked out of the guild. Because i dont think abbx tolerates scamming in our guild and neither does azndude. That is all Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Abbx
Head Of STaR
Head Of STaR